Tel: +61 2 95663100 | Contact

AMSRS Fellows

Society Fellows have been judged by their peers to have made a substantial contribution to the Australian market and social research industry. Our Fellows continue to assist the Society and the industry in Australia through their commitment of time and energy to raising awareness of the value of market research within the broad community, and through volunteering their time to various projects which draw on their substantial experience and expertise. The award of Fellowship recognises the contribution the nominee has made to the industry across the following important areas:

  • sharing practical expertise across the industry
  • providing ethical leadership
  • contributing to market research theory, original thought, conceptual structures in marketing, policy formulation or research into these areas
  • increasing the Australian public's awareness of, and understanding of the value of, market research
  • increasing the size and scale of the industry as a whole in a way that benefits the whole profession

The AMSRS Fellows as at September 2018 are:

Jim Alexander

Vicki Arbes

Matt Balogh

David Bednall

Susan Bell

Richard Beveridge

David Bottomley AM

Rod Cameron

Alastair Campbell

Graham Chant

John Clark

Spike Cramphorn

Kim Di Marzio

Rob Donovan

Liz Duniec

Szymon Duniec

Barry Elliott

Meredith Fairweather

John Fidler

Brian Fine

Mark Francas

Jane Gregory

Dhruba Gupta

Peter Harris

Warwick Hoare

Phil Hughes

Kate Inglis-Clark

Stephen Jenke

Jonathan Jephcott

Lester Johnson

Sally Joubert

Paul Korbel

Roger Layton

Sol Lebovic

Tim Lenehan

Michele Levine

Hugh Mackay AO

Scott MacLean

John Marinopoulos

David McCallum

Ian McGregor

Philip Mitchell-Taverner

Elizabeth Moore

Nicky Munro

Mark Newstead

Norma Nolan

Stephen Paton

Graeme Peacock

Darren Pennay

Stephen Prendergast

Travyn Rhall

Veronica Rickard

Liane Ringham

John Roberts

John Rossiter AM

John Sergeant

Kevin Sharp

Mike Shaw

Bruce Smith

Max Stollznow

Max Sutherland

Ian Thomas

Gail Thomson

Jayne Van Souwe

Stuart Vawser

Frederick Vohralik

Yvonne Wallis

Greg Wayman

Bob White

Max Yann

You may also wish to use the online AMSRS Members Directory to search for more information about any of our Fellows, such as their Company Name (if applicable) and/or a bio if supplied.