Tel: +61 2 95663100 | Contact

Best Presentation Award

Best Presentation Award

The Best Presentation Award this is sponsored by Powerful Points.

This award is given to the speaker who delivers the best presentation at each year’s conference.

A Judging Committee made up of Fellows and members of the Conference Committee watches all the presentations given at the conference and decides on the winner in this category.

Previous Best Presentation Award Winners

Winner 2015

Sarah Davies, CEO of Reach, Moira Callard as MD of Reality Check, Spence Goucher, Research Manager Reality Check and Harry Morton, Reach Crew Ambassador

Winner 2014

Dennis Wong, Added Value

Winner 2013

Colin MacArthur, Jigsaw Research

Winner 2012

Jem Wallis, Vivid

Winner 2011

David McCallum and Alastair Gordon, gordon & mccallum

Previous People's Choice Award Winners

The People's Choice award for best presentation was judged by all conference attendees. This award was not given out in 2011 - 2013).

Winner 2015

Nina Van Dyke, Market Solutions

Winner 2014

Penny Burke, Essence Communications

Winner 2010

Derek Jones, D & M Research

Winner 2009

Ainslie Williams, Vivid

Winner 2008

Anna Box, The Open Mind Research Group

Winner 2007

Jannie Hofmeyr, Synovate (South Africa)

Winner 2006

Tiina Raikko, Unilever Australasia

Winner 2005

Peter Drinkwater, Peter Drinkwater Insights