Menu
Menu
Tel: +61 2 95663100 | Contact

Contact us

National Office

Address Level 1, 3 Queen Street Glebe NSW 2037
Phone

Toll Free Call: 1300 364 832
International: +61 2 9566 3100

Fax

+61 2 9571 5944

Email

amsrs@amsrs.com.au

ABN

19 002 882 635

AMSRS Staff details can be found below, but if you'd like to see the AMSRS Board or divisional committees please

Social Media

Click below to join us on: Click below to join us on: Click below to join us on:

AMSRS Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Elissa Molloy
Chief Executive Officer
+61 2 9566 3100
elissa.molloy@amsrs.com.au

Events and Conferences Leslea Clements
Events & Operations Manager

+61 2 9566 3100
leslea.clements@amsrs.com.au
Professional Development
Content Manager for Courses and Webinars
John Scott
Professional Development Manager
+61 2 9566 3100
john.scott@amsrs.com.au
Membership Judy Williams
Membership Coordinator
+61 2 9566 3100
judy.williams@amsrs.com.au
QPMR Julie Regan
Project Manager
+61 2 9566 3100
julie.regan@amsrs.com.au
Research News Advertising, Sponsorship, member engagement and Research Effectiveness Awards

Olena Sydorenko
Marketing and Member Engagement
+61 2 9566 3101
olena.sydorenko@amsrs.com.au

Accounts

Louise Jones
Finance Officer
+61 2 9566 3100
louise.jones@amsrs.com.au

Professional Standards

Jane Gregory
Professional Standards Officer
PSOfficer@amsrs.com.au

Research News editorial

Julie Regan
Managing Editor
+61 2 9566 3100
editor@amsrs.com.au